Stampede of Fabric

Standard

Just a quick update on the ‘bag of fab’ that I snagged at Value World. Wait for it…..

20130211-211153.jpg

Yes, that’s 5 yards of a ‘Stampede of Horses’ and individual panels of horses. OMG!! What to do with this wealth of, of, differentness. And you would think it’s too much, but it’s actually cute. I mean, I’m not making a dress with it, but I’ll find someone who loves horses and make them a quilt with it.

Jealous?!?!
Hahaha, I know, I’ll keep you updated

20130211-211829.jpg

Leave a Reply

