Goodwill Hunting

Standard

Good evening shoppers,

I would like to tell you all about my new (to me) thrift store shopping venue. I started going on Goodwill’s online auction website. Where you search for items of interests or just search all items. They have a WIDE array of antiques, furniture, jewelry, vehicles, toys, clothes, I mean absolutely anything you can imagine. And of course it’s just like an auction or ebay, where you bid on items and they’re listed for a certain amount of days. So, I’m too frugal to pay for shipping so I only search for items sold in my state so that I can pick them up (score). So here’s a few things that I’ve snagged on their website:

20130225-204950.jpg

Brown Asian Matte Finished Bonsai Tree Tea Set

20130225-205722.jpg

‘Japan’ Ceramic Teapot & 4 Cups Floral Pattern

20130225-205829.jpg

Northface jacket

20130225-210215.jpg

Contemporary chunky style dual light floor lamp

All under $50!!! I KNOW RIGHT!?!?!
Winnnnnning!

Get on there and find that rare item and let me know about the cool things you find!

Goodnight and God Bless,

But love your enemies, and do good, and lend, expecting nothing in return, and your reward will be great, and you will be sons of the Most High, for he is kind to the ungrateful and the evil. (Luke 6:35 ESV)

Leave a Reply

