It’s been a long time

Standard

Well-well-well,

Where have I been you ask? Well where do I start…of course I’ve been working, working, and working. That’s just what I do, lol. But I did start off the month of April with a weeklong road trip with my two lovely ladies in Charlotte, NC-Myrtle Beach, SC-Charleston, SC.

Oh the places we did go;-) We loved uptown Charlotte, NC. And then we drove down to Myrtle beach, SC. It was a little chillier than we expected, but it was beautiful.

20130423-124259.jpg

20130423-124403.jpg

20130423-124424.jpg

20130423-124442.jpg

Then we took a day trip down to Charleston, SC…

20130423-124610.jpg

20130423-124621.jpg

20130423-124633.jpg

If these are anyone’s home, please don’t be alarmed. I just love the architecture.
And we ate at this pretty awesome French restaurant ‘Rue de Jean’ the food was delightful!!

Needless to say, I absolutely love road trips!! Reminds me of when I was a little girl and my parents would take me on road trips almost every weekend. And I love the beach, any chance to go to a beach I’m taking it;-)

But we’ve been back and I’ve made a few things here and there. I’ll try to finish up some things and I’ll hopefully post some pics tomorrow, hopefully you’ll stayed tuned in😁

Have a blessed day,

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever. (Hebrews 13:8 ESV)

Leave a Reply

