DIY Quilt Along 3.1 – Charming Chevrons Supply List

Standard

I started this quilt this past weekend…stayed tuned for pics, I’m very excited!!!!

Christa Quilts

Free Quilt Pattern

New to my blog? Be sure to sign up for my email newsletter to get a free pattern!

Charming Chevrons

I am so excited to start my next quilt along! I’m having a blast designing new quilt patterns and breaking them down into easy to follow step-by-step tutorials.

To purchase a PDF download of this pattern, click here.

What do you get when you combine a couple of charm packs with a fun geometric design made from triangles? The answer is Charming Chevrons (48″ x 56″), shown below:

Charming Chevrons

I designed my quilt using Kona Cotton charm packs in their new classic palette.

I have put together quilt kits using the exact fabrics shown above, plus a couple of variations using these Moda charm packs shown below.

Supply List

Important! If you’d like to pick your own charms, make sure that each pack contains at least…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

